STUDIO WEST BODY SPRAYS

 

                 “You are never fully dressed without perfume!” ― C. Joy Bell C.

IMG-20170809-WA0010-1

I love quotes and I love the one mentioned above because it totally relates to me. Perfumes and body sprays are important for those sunny morning which turns to sweaty days. Fragrances do much more than make you smell good; they evoke memories and create experiences.

So, today I am going to review two of my body sprays from Studio West.

  1. Studio West Ibiza powder
  2. Studio west Urban Spirit

StudioWest, has a range of Cosmetics, Fragrances & Bath and Body Products. It has four unforgettable fragrances for him & her. It is available in WESTSIDE.

 Where did I find it

I came across this product recently when I visited WESTSIDE on friendship day. It was displayed beautifully.

 About the product

A bottle with white cap and floral print on the first one and black cap and abstract print on the second one makes the product really attractive. Ibiza powder has a tropical fruity fresh smell whereas; Urban spirit is a refined green fragrance with spicy undertones. They will surely make you feel fresh all day.

Price

1 for 225,  2 for 350

This offer makes the product even more attractive

Net Content

100g

My experience

 I am a big fan of fragrances and stays for around 4 hours. It is a total value for money!!

Thumbs up

Good Smell

Attractive Packaging

Value for money

Long stay

Thumbs Down

Nothing as such !!

img-20170809-wa0008-1.jpg

Do try out once and let me know in the comments below which one did you like more. Grab yours from the nearest WESTSIDE store.

 

 

Author: Sneha Gupta

Hello there, I am Sneha Gupta. Although I am a finance student but I always love to experiment with fashion. "theffortlessbeauty" is my perception to fashion and beauty, how can one stick to a budget, do minimal makeup and still look beautiful. I believe that theres nothing called standard beauty. Flaws are awesome. So "Be Flawsome

Leave a Reply

